Adoption Special

Fee-waived adoptions are available on most adult cats from June 21 - July 1. 

All other adult cats are $50. Kittens are not included in this special.

We are offering extended hours for this event:

Friday June 21: 1-6 pm

Saturday June 22: 1-4 pm

Sunday June 23: 1-4 pm
Monday June 24: 4-6 pm
Tuesday June 25: 1-6 pm 
Wednesday June 26: 4-6 pm

Thursday June 27: 1-6 pm
Friday July 28: 1-6 pm
Saturday July 29: 1-4 pm

Sunday June 30: TBD

Monday July 1: 4-6 pm 

 

All our adoptable cats are listed below. For more information on our adoption policies and what is included, visit our Adopt a Cat page

Interested in adopting? Fill out our Adoption Application before you arrive:

Meet Our Cats!

Capture.jpg